Staff Roster
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Sheriff's Office Ian Fletcher Sheriff ian.fletcher@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Stacey Dempsey Administrative Assistant stacey.dempsey@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Scott Landrum Deputy scott.landrum@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Michael Bugayong Deputy michael.bugayong@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Jeff Fisher Deputy jeff.fisher@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Kenneth Adair Deputy ken.adair@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Louis Martinez Deputy louis.martinez@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Brenda McCarty Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Eugene Snyder Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Sibyl Martinez Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Ashley Gordon Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Avery Fisher Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Jess Carey Wildlife Investigator (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Mike Shriver Emergency Manager mike.shriver@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222