Solid Waste Office

Katie J Romero , Administrative Coordinator
katie.romero@catroncountynm.gov

100 Main Street
P. O. Box 687
Reserve, New Mexico 87830
(575) 533-6424

STARTING JULY 1ST, 2017
CATRON COUNTY SOLID WASTE
CONVENIENCE CENTER SCHEDULE

Glenwood Convenience Center
Monday and Saturday…………………….20 Landfill Rd., Glenwood, NM………………        ….8:00am to 4:00pm

Reserve Convenience Center
Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday, Friday and Saturday…55 The Lane Rd., Reserve, NM ……….8:00am to 4:00pm

Datil Convenience Center
Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday………8 Old State Rt. 60, Datil, NM…….. ...........……….8:00am to 4:00 pm

Quemado Convenience Center
Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday …22 Quemado Cemetery Rd., Quemado, NM……..8:00am to 4:00pm

These centers are for household waste only. All other items are to be taken to the Convenience Centers in Reserve or Quemado. REMINDER: Tires-Paint-Batteries- and other Toxic materials are not to be deposited into dumpsters.

No oil accepted at any of the sites.

Pay your Solid Waste Fee on Line
https://client.pointandpay.net/web/catroncosolidwaste

CATRON COUNTY SOLID WASTE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020
All Convenience Centers will be closed on Monday, January 20, 2020 in observance of MARTIN LUTHER KING JR'S BIRTHDAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Monday, February 17, 2020 in observance of PRESIDENT'S DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Friday, April 10, 2020 in for SPRING BREAK.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Monday, May 25, 2020 in observance of MEMORIAL DAY.

*Catron County Solid Waste Office will be closed on Friday, July 3, 2020 in observance of INDEPENDENCE DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Saturday, July 4, 2020 in observance of INDEPENDENCE DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Monday, September 7, 2020 in observance of LABOR DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Wednesday, November 11, 2020 in observance of VETERAN'S DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020 in observance of THANKSGIVING DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Thursday, December 24, 2020 in observance of COLUMBUS DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Friday, December 25, 2020 in observance of CHRISTMAS DAY.

All Convenience Centers will be closed on Friday, January 1, 2021 in observance of NEW YEARS DAY.